RELIEF FROM GRIEF

FEBRUARY 8 @ 10AM MST (9AM PST, 11AM CST, 12PM EST)

Take it one moment at a time

Do anything that brings you joy. It's all about you.

Own the experience 

Find your tribe and create a "help" plan

Start making yourself a priority

Together let's learn how to S.H.O.U.T.

In this workshop, we will cover the 5 key steps you can take to move through grief, one moment at a time.

There’s NO ONE else like Sam - period! She never judges, is so available and easy to reach, and she believes in me even when I’m struggling to believe in myself. I should also add that she doesn’t pat me on the back and tell me everything is great. She challenges me and always tells it like it is, which I completely need and appreciate. If you want to work with someone who will help you take your life to the next level - work with Sam!

Margie R

I wouldn’t be here to write this without Sam. She’ll deny it and say that all she did was believe in me... like that’s a tiny thing. She doesn’t even understand how life changing it was for me to have someone who believes in me. 

From the minute we connected, I stopped feeling alone. I knew I had someone in my corner. Always. 

HS

I’m not sure I can put into words how much Sam has changed my life. I’ve had counselors before, but it always felt like they had their own agendas. Sam isn’t like that. She cares about MY goals and MY needs. The fact that I can text and email between appointments is also huge. Other counselors seem bothered when I need extra support. Sam never makes me feel that way. She just says “it’s what I’m here for.” And she is.... always here for me. No one else has ever been here for me unconditionally. It’s the biggest gift in the world. 

LG

SAMANTHA RUTH

Psychologist

Expert Grief + Anxiety Coach 

Samantha is a Psychologist, Speaker, Best Selling Author, and the Proud Founder of Griefhab: a 24/7 support community open to anyone who has experienced a loss. She helps people around the world turn their pain into their power by guiding them to be their true selves not who they think they need to be, by embracing their differences, and by living life on their own terms. 

Samantha’s mission is to change the way the world views both grief and mental health, so people can speak about whatever issues they have and get the help they not only need but deserve without fear of judgment, labels, and repercussions.

In her free time, you can find Samantha with her pups on one of their outdoor adventures. Music fuels Samantha’s soul, family means everything to her, and honoring her late husband, Jim, and making him proud gives her life daily purpose.